2019 UHP Business Convention

Share This

Elected officers, from left: Ivonne Hamm, Shawn Brown, Trisha Faraday, Chris DeFrancesco, Robin Washington Addison, Ray Bennettson, Doug Kinsbury,Bill Garrity, Lucille Miller, Laura Didden (Absent: Michelle Proper)
VP Membership Activities Shawn Brown emcees the festivities.
Summer Lambert accepts 2019 Union Rep of the Year honors from VP Tier I Ray Bennettson (left) and VP Tier II Doug Kingsbury.
From left: Tom Crean, Gabriella Crean, Jean Morningstar, and Alexis Crean. Gabriella was one of the 2019 recipients of the Jean Morningstar Scholarship.
Joyce Fritz accepts the 2019 President's Award from President Bill Garrity.
Chief Steward Lucille Miller, at her final convention before her retirement, announces the 2019 Steward of the Year Award winner, Lorrie Tripp.
Lorrie Tripp accepts the 2019 UHP Steward of the Year Award from Lucille Miller at UConn Health.
VP Community Outreach Trisha Faraday announces this year's Bonnie Bordwell Beattie Scholarship winners.