UHP at the '23 AFT CT Convention

Share This

Quamanic St. Pierre is #UnionYes!
AFT CT's officers are Jan Hochadel (president), John Brady (VP), and now, our Shawn Brown (secretary-treasurer)
Our delegates, Quamanic St. Pierre, Rich Vance, Bill Garrity, Shawn Brown, Chris DeFrancesco
Rich Vance is #UnionYes!
Delegates recognized for preparing testimony during this legislative session include Chris DeFrancesco and Bill Garrity (back row, center).
"You are essential to a thriving democracy," AFT Prez Randi Weingarten tells delegates via video message. "Thank you for all you do, and all you do together, to fight for a decent democracy."