Skip to main content

2024 Delegate Election

Printable flyer to share with members

Election Notice

Upcoming election for our delegates to the

2024 CT AFL-CIO Political Convention

Online balloting March 18-22

Absentee ballots available beginning March 11

(Call UHP office to arrange)

Select up to 13 nominees from the list below
to represent UHP at the convention, June 27-28 in New Haven

  • Paul Banach
  • Peter Baranowski
  • Elizabeth Barrientos
  • Jessie Carlson
  • Alyssa D'Ostilio
  • Laura Didden
  • Elizabeth Figueroa
  • Jackie Godin
  • Dan Hannon
  • Christine Judd
  • Pierre LePage
  • Amy Moffo
  • Brandon Mulcunry
  • Marsha Murray
  • Ryan Pesce
  • Robin Roark
  • Jozii Ruiz
  • Randi Schiavi
  • Connie Simons
  • Shannon Sprowles
  • Quamanic St. Pierre
  • Rich Vance

    Only signed card members in good standing have voting rights. If you need to sign a card, please call the office or print your own.

    Note: Officers on the UHP Executive Committee are automatic nominees to the CT AFL-CIO Convention, per UHP constitution.

    Share This