Skip to main content

Congratulations to UHP's 2018 Nightingale Nurses

Five of the 10 UConn Health nurses to receive 2018 Nightingale Awards for Excellence in Nursing are UHP members:

  • Noreen Allsop, RN, BSN - Pulmonology, Staff Nurse

  • Devon Bandouveres, RN, MSN, OCN - ¬†Oncology, Clinical Nurse Specialist

  • Lyndsay Escajeda, RN, BSN - ¬†Intensive Care Unit, Assistant Nurse Manager

  • Diane Flanigan, RN - Orthopedics/Surgery, Staff Nurse

  • Raymond Foster, RN, MSHA - General Medicine, Staff Nurse


Share This