Contact us

University Health Professionals Local 3837

270 Farmington Ave., Suite 109
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-676-8444
contactuhp@uhp3837.com

President: Bill Garrity
bgarrity@uhp3837.com

1st VP: Ivonne Hamm
ihamm@uhp3837.com

Chief Steward: Jean Morningstar
jmorningstar@uhp3837.com

Treasurer: Michelle Proper
mdproper@uhp3837.com

VP Tier I: Ray Bennettson
bennettson@comcast.net

VP Tier II: Doug Kingsbury
dkingsbury@uhp3837.com

Recording Secretary: Laura Didden
ldidden@uhp3837.com

VP Community Outreach: Robin Washington Addison
rwjj48@yahoo.com

VP Membership Activities: Shawn Brown
sbrown@uhp3837.com

VP Political Activities: Dawn Thomas
dthomas@uhp3837.com

VP Communication: Chris DeFrancesco
cdefrancesco@uhp3837.com